~Pepito en la escuela~

 
      The teacher told Pepito to use these words in a sentence: 

Shoulder, TEXAS, Herpes, July Rectum Juarez CHICKEN CHEESE


Pepito replies:
 
"Shoulder"

-My tia wanted 2 become a citizen but she didn't know how
to read so I shoulder.


"TEXAS"

-My ruca always Texas me when I'm not home wondering
where I'm at!


"Herpes"

-Me and my ruca ordered pizza. I got mine piece
and she got herpes.


"July"

        -Ju told me ju were going to tha store and July to me! Julyer!


"Rectum"

I had 2 cars pero my wife rectum!


"Juarez"

-One day my abuelita slapped me and I said
"Juarez your problem?"


"CHICKEN"  

-I was going to go to the store with my wife pero chicken go herself.


"CHEESE"    

-Maria likes me, pero cheese fat.

 

Leave a Reply

